Home              

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Contact Us - British Columbia

British Columbia

Independent Branch Locations

Bruce Campbell

523-999 Canada Place Phone: 604.681.1132
Vancouver, BC Email: Bruce.Campbell@investdfsi.ca
V6C 3E1

Craig Di Rocco

11440 7th Ave. Phone: 778.228.4535
Richmond, BC Fax: 604.272.0947
V7E 5Y7 Email: craig.dirocco@invdfsi.ca

Emma San Juan, Branch Manager – Mutual Funds

2232 McAllister Ave., Unit D Phone: 604.474.1844
Port Coquitlam, BC Fax: 604.474.1843
V3C 2A5 Email: emma.sanjuan@investdfsi.ca

Jamie Hunter

2849 128th Street Phone: 604.531.2446
Surrey, BC Fax: 604.531.2416
V4A 3W9 Email: james.a.hunter@investdfsi.ca

Linda Nephin

1444 Columbia Avenue, Suite 106 Phone: 250 365-2975
Casltegar BC Fax: 250.365.2910
V1N 3K3  

Lisanne Harris

2232 McAllister Ave., Unit D Phone: 604.941.4964;
DL: 604.475.1845
Port Coquitlam, BC Fax: 604.941.4669
V3C 2A5 Email: lisanneharris@investdfsi.ca

Martin Harris, CFP, Branch Principal

2232 McAllister Avenue, Unit D Phone: 604.941.4964
Port Coquitlam, BC Fax: 604.941.4669
V3C 2A5 Email: martin.harris@investdfsi.ca
Branch Manager: emma.sanjuan@investdfsi.ca

Nadeen Gibson

31443 Winton Avenue Phone: 604.746.6890
Abbotsford, BC Email: nadeen.gibson@investdfsi.ca
V2T 6L7

Niall Murphy

1515-56th St. Phone: 604.948.0944
Tsawwassen, BC Email: niallcmurphy@investdfsi.ca
V4L 2A9  

Phil Edney

26-1644 Hillside Av Phone: 1.778.403.1650
Victoria, BC Fax: 250.592.4099
V8T 2C5 Email: phillip.edney@investdfsi.ca

Reid Liske

Box 838 Phone: 250.832.9966
272 Alexander St. NE Email: Reid.Liske@investdfsi.ca
Salmon Arm, BC  
V1E 4N9  

Ron Gibson

31443 Winton Avenue Phone: 604.746.6890
Abbotsford, BC Email: ron@strategygroup.ca
V2T 6L7  

Rosanna Di Rocco

11440 7th Ave. Phone: 604.230.9580
Richmond, BC Fax: 604.272.0947
V7E 5Y7 Email: rosanna.dirocco@investdfsi.ca

Sylvia Sasyniuk

107-2100 Main Street Phone: 778.476.5622
Penticton, BC Fax: 778.476.5608
V2A 5H7 Email: sylvia.sasyniuk@investdfsi.ca

Tim Tahara

4378 Bray Street Phone: 250.764.5345
Kelowna, BC Fax: 250.764.5310
V1W 2M6 Email: tim.tahara@investdfsi.ca

Tony Chang

104-2738 Library Lane Phone: 604.980.6661
North Vancouver, BC Email: tony.chang@investdfsi.ca
V7J 0B3  

Troy Andersen

16741 84A Avenue Phone: 604.341.5686
Surrey, BC Email: troy@pafinancial.com
V4N 4W2

 

 

 

 

 
Locations in: