Home              

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Contact Us - Manitoba

Manitoba

Corporate Branch Offices

Brandon

Unit 3 811-18th Street North Phone: 204.729.3400
Brandon, MB Fax: 204.727.4568
R7A 7S1 Map: Mapquest

 Chris Veilleux CFP, CLU, FMA, FCSI, CPCA
 VP Brandon Branch, Financial Advisor & Life Insurance Agent
 cveilleux@investdfsi.ca

 Ellen Murray BA (Hons), CFP, CLU
 Senior Financial Advisor & Life Insurance Agent
 emurray@investdfsi.ca

 Rhonda Oakden
 Branch Manager, Financial Advisor & Life Insurance Agent
 roakden@investdfsi.ca

Kilcona

Unit 5A - 3 Reenders Drive Phone: 204.925.7420
Winnipeg, MB Fax: 1-204-334-7396
R2C 5K5 Map: Mapquest

 MaryAnn Kokan-Nyhof CFP, CPCA
 VP Kilcona Branch, Financial Advisor & Life Insurance Agent
 mkokan-nyhof@investdfsi.ca

 Linda Van Nest CPCA
 Financial Advisor & Life Insurance Agent
 lvannest@investdfsi.ca

 Patrick Kennedy CPCA
 Financial Advisor & Life Insurance Agent
 pkennedy@investdfsi.ca

  Cynthia Duncan, MBA, CFP, CLU, FCSI, CSWP, FMA, TEP
 Certified Financial Planner & Life Insurance Agent
 cduncan@investdfsi.ca


  Kristel High
 Financial Advisor & Life Insurance Agent
 khigh@investdfsi.ca

Winnipeg West Branch

2525 Portage Ave Phone: 204.925.7390
Winnipeg, MB Fax: 204.925.7396
R3J 0P1 Map: Mapquest

 Ken Liwiski CPCA
 VP Winnipeg West Branch, Financial Advisor & Life Insurance Agent
 kliwiski@investdfsi.ca

 Paula Walker
 Financial Advisor & Life Insurance Agent
 paula.walker@investdfsi.ca

St Vital Branch

1510 St Mary's Rd Phone: 204.925.7423
Winnipeg, MB Fax: 204.255.0682
R2M 3V7 Map: Mapquest

 Kuldeep Sahota, CFP, CPCA
 Director, St. Vital Branch
 Certified Financial Planner & Life Insurance Agent
 ksahota@investdfsi.ca

 Brian Van Ryckeghem
 Senior Financial Advisor & Life Insurance Agent
 brianvr@investdfsi.ca

  Curt Rawluk, CFP
 Certified Financial Planner & Life Insurance Agent
 curt.rawluk@investdfsi.ca

 Tom Scarcello, CFP
 Senior Financial Advisor & Life Insurance Agent
 tscarcello@investdfsi.ca


Independent Branch Offices

Andrew Agencies - Boissevain

PO Box 306
360 South Railway Street
Phone: 204.534.2418
Boissevain, MB Fax: 204.534.2403
R0K 0E0

Andrew Agencies - Reston

126 - 4th Street

Phone: 204.748.3944
Reston, MB Fax: 204.748.1747
R0M 1X0

Andrew Agencies - Russell

Box 1000
126 Main Street N

Phone: 204.748.3944
Russell, MB Fax: 204.748.1747
R0J 1W0

Andrew Agencies - St Rose Du Lac

635 Central Avenue Phone: 204.447.2177
St Rose Du Lac, MB
R0L 1S0

Andrew Agencies - Virden

Box 1508
362-7th Avenue South
Phone:204.748.3944
Virden, MB Fax: 204.748.1747
R0M 2C0

Doug Morningstar Financial

Mailing Adddress:
PO Box 695 Phone: 204.747.2186
Deloraine, MB Fax: 204.658.3308
R0M 0M0 Email: morningstardoug@gmail.com
     
Office Adddress:  
117 North Railway St W  
Deloraine, MB  

KB Insurance Services Ltd

11 City Centre Mall Phone: 204.677.9991
Thompson, MB Fax: 204.778.5145
R8N 0M2  

Lewis & Jones

532 Broadway Ave Phone: 204.523.4922
Killarney, MB Fax: 204.523.7117
R0K 1G0
Web: http://www.lewisandjonesgroup.com

Love & Persson

103 Main St N Phone: 204.622.7640
Dauphin MB Fax: 204.622.7615
R7N 1C1
Web: http://www.lpgroup5.com

Minnedosa Insurance Services

137 Main Street Phone: 204.867.3946
Minnedosa, MB Fax: 204.867.3781
R0J 1E0  

 

 

 

 

Locations in: