Home              

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Contact Us - Ontario

Ontario



Corporate Branch Locations

Ottawa

Unit G, 1679 Carling Ave Phone: 613.729.1455
Ottawa, ON Fax: 613.722.8992
K2A 1C4 Map: Mapquest

 Steve Boyce
 VP Ottawa Branch, Financial Advisor & Life Insurance Agent
 sboyce@investdfsi.ca

 Lise Magnan
 Senior Financial Advisor & Life Insurance Agent
 lmagnan@investdfsi.ca

 Julia Freeland
 GIC Specialist & Life Insurance Agent
 julia.freeland@investdfsi.ca


Independent Branch Offices

Alain Alary

202-1680 Woodward Drive Phone: 613.288.0570
Ottawa, On Fax: 613.288.0665
K2C 3R7

Alan Atkins

6 Cumberland Street Phone: 705.726.7526
Barrie, ON
R3C 3R8

Alan Sevigny

13 Moss Hill Trail Phone: 866.723.1799
Stittsville, ON Fax: 613.836.6912
K2S 1E1 Email: alan.sevigny@investdfsi.ca

Altaf Nathoo, Financial Advisor

5805 Whittle Road, Unit #5 Phone: 905.232.1515, Ext. 2021
Mississauga, ON Fax: 1.866.879.7111
L4Z 2J1 Email: altaf.nathoo@investdfsi.ca

Antonietta Lachance

4600 Rhodes Drive, Unit 1A Phone: 519.251.8000
Windsor, ON Email: antonietta.lachance@investdfsi.ca
N8W 5C2

Beatrice Hancock

1299 Glenanna Road, Unit 34 Phone: 905.420.1471
Pickering, ON Fax: 416.289.4746
L1V 0C9 Email: bea.hancock@investdfsi.ca

Brent Bradley

3099 Carp Road Box 340 Phone: 613.839.7777
Carp, ON Fax: 905.492.9011
K0A 1L0 Email: brent.bradley@investdfsi.ca

Brent Giffin Group Inc.

345 Kingston Rd. Suite 108 Phone: 905.492.8111
Pickering, ON Fax: 905.492.9011
L1V 1A1  
Brent Giffin, Branch Principal Manager & Financial Advisor: brent.giffin@invetsdfsi.ca
Olympia Richards, Financial Advisor: giffin.group@investdfsi.ca

Brent Timm

268 Main Street Phone:613.476.2776 Ext.3519
Picton, Ontario Email: brentwtimm@investdfsi.ca
K0K 2T0  

Brian McCabe - North Blenheim Mutual Ins. Co.

11 Baird St. North Phone: 519.454.4476
Bright, Ontario Fax: 519.454.8785
N0J 1B0 (ICS Address) Email: Brian.McCabe@investdfsi.ca

Brophy Financial Planning

200-300 Terry Fox Drive Phone: 613.728.9573
Kanata, Ontario Fax: 613.725.5642
K2K OE3
Charles Brophy: cbrophy@investdfsi.ca
Joyce Owen: jowen@investdfsi.ca
Website: http://www.brophyfinancial.com

Carman McKechnie

202-1680 Woodward Drive Phone: 613.288.0570
Ottawa, ON Fax: 613.599.4636
K2C 3R7 Email: carman.mckechnie@investdfsi.ca

Carol Ladbrook

400-130 Dundas Street E Phone: 905.897.2920
Mississauga, ON Fax: 905.897.0801
L5A 3V8 Email: admin@planningforyourwealth.ca

Charles West

4 Southwick Street Phone: 519.637.7777
St-Thomas, ON
N5R 3R6 Email: charles.west@investdfsi.ca

Christopher Ho

1053 Maury Crescent Phone: 905.426.5953
Pickering, ON
L1X 1R4 Email: christopher.ho@investdfsi.ca

Daniel Rose

4 Southwick Street Phone: 519.637.7777
St-Thomas, ON
N5R 3R6 Email: daniel.rose@investdfsi.ca

Darrell Dobbie

136 Dundas Street Phone: 519.285.2499
Thamesford Ontario Fax: 519.285.2499
N0M 2M0 Email: darrell.dobbie@investdfsi.ca

David Love

3455 Harvester Road, Unit 24 Phone: 905.634.8834
Burlington, ON
L7N 3P2 Email: dave@vpfinancialgroup.com

Dawnyca Cristello

400-130 Dundas Street E Phone: 905.897.2920
Mississauga, ON
L5A 3V8 Email: Dawnyca.Cristello@investdfsi.ca

Donald Ballantyne - Branch principal/Manager

400-130 Dundas Street E Phone: 905.897.2920
Mississauga, ON
L5A 3V8 Email: drb@planningforyourwealth.ca

Donald Van Wyngaarden

400-130 Dundas Street E Phone: 905.897.2920
Mississauga, ON Fax: 905.897.0801
L5A 3V8 Email: robert.murakami@investdfsi.ca

Donald Zelisko

912 Cartref Avenue Phone: 905.725.0453
Oshawa, On Email: Donald.Zelisko@investdfsi.ca
L1J 8K3

Doreen Poitras

13379 Loyalist Parkway Phone: 1.613.476.7725 ext 227
PO Box 6190 Fax: 1.613.476.7503
Picton, Ontario Email: doreen@bayofquintemutual.com
K0K 2T0

Doug Guy - Branch Principal/Manager

202-1680 Woodward Drive Phone: 1.613.288.0570
Nepean, ON Fax: 1.613.288.0665
K2C 3R7 Email: doug@ghtfinancial.com

Edison Benoit

855 Progress Avenue Suite LPH06 Phone: 416.289.6211
Toronto, Ontario Fax: 416.289.4746
M1H 3G3 Email: edison.benoit@investdfsi.ca

Erb and Erb Insurance Brokers

818 Victoria St N Phone: 519.804.9269
Kitchener, Ontario Fax: 519.741.1977
N2B 3C1 Toll Free: 1.800.265.2634
Email: wendy.shantz@investdfsi.ca

Eric McLaughlin

111-1050 Simcoe St. N. Phone: 905.571.0244
Oshawa, ON Fax: 905.571.0241
L1G 4W5 Email: eric.mclaughlin@investdfsi.ca
Co-Branch Manager: Debbie.kozia@investdfsi.ca

Ervin Edwards

400-130 Dundas Street E Phone: 905.897.2920
Mississauga, ON
L5A 3V8 Email: ervin.edwards@invdfsi.ca

Frederick Johnson

234 Withrow Avenue Phone: 416.551.0613
Toronto, On Email: frederick.johnson@investdfsi.ca
M4K 1E4

Forgrave Financial

49 Doxsee Avenue South Phone: 705.653.2528
Campbellford, ON Fax: 705.653.5050
K0L 1L0 Toll Free: 1.877.438.3494
Brooklyn Allan: brooklyn.allan@investdfsi.ca

Gailand Poapst
First Choice Insurance & Investments

812 Pitt Street, Unit 2 Phone: 613.932.3137
Cornwall, ON
K6J 5R1 Email: gailandpoapst@investdfsi.ca

Gilles Turbide

202-1680 Woodward Drive Phone: 613.288.0570
Ottawa, ON Fax: 613.737.1978
K2C 3R7 Email: gilles.turbide@investdfsi.ca

Glenn Hayter

320 Victoria Street Phone: 519.482.5888
Clinton, Ontario Fax: 519.482.5627
N0M 1L0 Email: glenn.hayter@investdfsi.ca

Graeme Baird

200-300 Terry Fox Drive Phone: 613.599.6100
Kanata, Ontario Fax: 613.599.7100
K2K 0E3 Email: gbaird@grbairdfin.com

Harry Ananth, CFP, CMA, CPA, Certified Financial Planner

5805 Whittle Road, Unit #5 Phone: 905.232.1515
Mississauga, Ontario Fax: 1.855.303.9091
L4Z 2J1 Email: hananth@invdfsi.ca

Heather Haddon

201-21 Holland St. W. Phone: 905.868.0724
Bradford, Ontario Fax: 1-866-257-9213
L3Z 2A8 Email: hhaddon@investdfsi.ca

Jacquie Fraser

8674 CONC 11 RR #1 Phone: 519.343.3095
Moorefield, Ontario Fax: 519.343.3661
N0G 2K0 Email: jacquie.fraser@investdfsi.ca

James Horton

1608-1320 Islington Avenue Phone: 416.621.4594
Etobicoke, Ontario
M9A 5C6 Email: jim.horton@investdfsi.ca

Jean Ivens

18035 County Road #42 RR#2 Phone: 613.527.5234
Apple Hill, On
K0C 1B1 Email:Jean.Ivens@investdfsi.ca

John Butler

49 Wood Street Box 15 Phone: 613.347.1452
Lancaster, Ontario Fax: 613.347.1681
K0C 1N0

John Fischer

92 Caplan Avenue, Suite 401 Phone: 705-726-7526
Barrie, Ontario Fax: 1-866-257-9213
L4N 9J2 Email: jfischer@investdfsi.ca

John Lanning

200-257 Coleman Street Phone: 613.966.8666
Belleville, Ontario Fax: 613.966.1013
K8P 3H9 Email: info@benefitsservice.ca

Joseph Harrison

400-130 Dundas Street E Phone: 905.897.2920
Mississauga, ON
L5A 3V8

Joshua Davie

3455 Harvester Road, Unit 24 Phone: 905.634.8834
Burlington, ON Fax: 905.634.8831
L7N 3P2 Email: josh@vpfinancialgroup.com

Kim Campbell

89 Bowes Street, Unit C Phone:705.746.2108
Parry Sound, ON Fax:705.746.2168
P2A 2L8 Email: kim.campbell@investdfsi.ca

Laura Johansen

885 Progress Ave Suite LPH06 Phone: 416.289.6211
Scarborough, On Fax: 416.289.4746
M1H 3G3

Mac Gandhi

5805 Whittle Road, Unit #5

Phone: 905.232.1515
Mississauga, On Fax: 647.689.3020
L4Z 2J1 Email: mgandhi@investdfsi.ca

Mauro Di Mario

4600 Rhodes Drive, Unit 1A Phone: 519.251.8000
Windsor, ON
N8W 5C2 Email: mauro.dimario@investdfsi.ca

Miriam Irving

1674 John Street Phone: 905.709.7728
Thornhill, On Fax: 905.707.8560
L3T 1Y9 Email: Miriam.Irving@investdfsi.ca

Mitchell Boucher, Financial Advisor and Insurance Agent
Dollars & Cents Investments Inc

421 Sandwich Street South Phone: 519.736.4811
Unit # 7 Fax: 519.736.7690
Amherstburg, ON Toll Free: 1.888.250.3938
N9V 3K8

Mohamed Kababji

5805 Whittle Road, Unit #5

Phone: 905.232.1515
Mississauga, On Fax: 289.805.1025
L4Z 2J1 Email: mkababji@investdfsi.ca

Nikki Ballantyne

400-130 Dundas Street E Phone: 905.897.2920
Mississauga, ON
L5A 3V8 Email: drb@planningforyourwealth.ca

Peter Manfredi - Branch Principal/Manager

4 Southwick Street Phone: 519.637.7777
St-Thomas, ON
N5R 3R6 Email: pete@cmgwealth.ca

Phil Ghattas

99 Holland Avenue, Suite 101 Phone: 613.722.3212
Ottawa, ON Fax: 613.722.2992
K1Y 0Y1 Email: ghattmgmt@ghattasmgmnt.com

Philip Davie

3455 Harvester Road, Unit 24 Phone: 905.634.8834
Burlington, ON Email: phil@vpfinancialgroup.com
L7N 3P2

Richard Fox

4600 Rhodes Drive, Unit 1A Phone: 519.251.8000
Windsor, ON Email: richard.fox@investdfsi.ca
N8W 5C2

Rick W Woodall

4600 Rhodes Drive, Unit 1A Phone: 519.251.8000
Windsor, ON Email: rickwoodall@investdfsi.ca
N8W 5C2

Ryan Walker

2 Second Avenue Phone: 519.637.7700
St-Thomas, ON Email: ryan.walker@investdfsi.ca
N5R 5S7

Robert Elliott

1030 Colborne Street, Unit 20 Phone: 519.759.1998
Brantford, Ontario Fax: 519.759.0871
N3S 3T6 Email: Robert.Elliott@investdfsi.ca

Robert Murakami

400-130 Dundas Street E Phone: 905.897.2920
Mississauga, ON Fax: 905.897.0801
L5A 3V8 Email: robert.murakami@investdfsi.ca

Roxana Grecco

200-300 Terry Fox Drive Phone: 613.599.6100
Kanata, Ontario
K2K 0E3

Sharon Cowie, CFP

231 Haldimand Road Road 66 Phone: 905.765.3275
Caledonia, Ontario Fax: 289.284.0103
N3W 1N7 Email: Sharon.Cowie@investdfsi.ca

Sheri Caldwell

4 Southwick Street Phone: 519.637.7777
St-Thomas, ON Fax: 519.637.2388
N5R 3R6 Email: sheri@cmgwealth.ca

Sherry Hanson

202-1680 Woodward Drive Phone: 613.288.0570
Ottawa, ON Fax: 613.435.3441
K2C 3R7 Email: sherry.hanson@investdfsi.ca

Steve McVittie

4 Southwick Street Phone: 519.637.7777
St-Thomas, ON Email: steve.mcvittie@investdfsi.ca
N5R 3R6

Steve Papulkas

169 Hiscock Blvd Phone: 416.439.0124
Scarborough, ON
M2G 1T8

Susan DiPietro

49 Lakeview Road Phone: 289.221.3434
Bancroft, ON Fax: 613.332.0106
K0L 1C0 Email: susan.dipietro@investdfsi.ca

Terra Financial Services

310 Second Street West Phone: 613.933.7020
Cornwall, ON Fax: 613.933.7820
K6J 1G9
Thomas Boros: tomboros@terrafinancial.ca
Kathleen Cryderman: kathleencryderman@terrafinancial.ca
Normand Seguin: normseguin@terrafinancial.ca
Teri-Lynn Beckstead: terilynnbeckstead@terrafinancial.ca

Tom MacLeod - Financial Advisor & Insurance Agent

200-300 Terry Fox Drive Phone: 613.599.6100
Kanata, ON Fax: 613.599.7100
K2K 0E3

Travis Gallimore

400-130 Dundas Street E Phone: 905.897.2920
Mississauga, ON Fax: 905.897.0801
L5A 3V8 Email: tgallimore@invdfsi.ca

TRIO Financial Planning

202-1680 Woodward Drive Phone: 613.288.0570
Ottawa, ON Fax: 613.288.2503
K2C 3R7
Stephen Cock: scock@triofinancialplanning.com
Vickie Snow: vsnow@triofinancialplanning.com
Todd Thompson: tthompson@triofinancialplanning.com
Cristian Gutierrez: cgutierrez@triofinancialplanning.com
Web: http://www.triofinancialplanning.com

Valerie Campbell

28 Knightsbridge Road Phone: 416.759.1328
Scarborough, ON Fax:416.759.1016
M1L 2B3 Email: valerie.campbell@investdfsi.ca

 

 

 

 

Locations in: