Home              

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Contact Us - Ontario

Ontario



Corporate Branch Locations

Ajax

The Historic McKay House Phone: 905.427.7000
244 Kingston Road East Fax: 905.427.8117
Ajax, Ontario Web: www.dfsi-ajax.ca
L1Z 1G1 Map: Mapquest

 Deborah Woolacott, CFP
 Financial Advisor
 dwoolacott@investdfsi.ca

 Irene Walsh, CFP
 Financial Advisor & Life Insurance Agent
 iwalsh@investdfsi.ca

Markham

96 Main Street North Phone: 905.471.2311
Markham, Ontario Fax: 905.471.1384
L3P 1X8 Map: Mapquest

 Ken Richards
 Financial Advisor & Life Insurance Agent
 krichards@investdfsi.ca


Ottawa

Unit G, 1679 Carling Ave Phone: 613.729.1455
Ottawa, ON Fax: 613.722.8992
K2A 1C4 Map: Mapquest

 Steve Boyce
 VP Ottawa Branch, Financial Advisor & Life Insurance Agent
 sboyce@investdfsi.ca

 Lise Magnan
 Senior Financial Advisor & Life Insurance Agent
 lmagnan@investdfsi.ca

 Dylan Rose, EPC
 Financial Advisor & Life Insurance Agent
  dylan.rose@investdfsi.ca

 Julia Freeland
 GIC Specialist & Life Insurance Agent
 julia.freeland@investdfsi.ca


Independent Branch Offices

Alain Alary

202-1680 Woodward Drive Phone: 613.286.1067
Ottawa, On Fax: 613.288.0665
K2C 3R7 Email: aalary_vgroup@bellnet.ca

Alan Sevigny

13 Moss Hill Trail Phone: 613.836.1799
Stittsville, Ontario Fax: 613.836.6912
K2S 1E1 Email:sevigny.sevigny@sympatico.ca

Altaf Nathoo, Financial Advisor

30 St Patrick Street, 4th floor Phone: 647.977.4545
Toronto, ON Fax: 1.800.879.7111
M5T 3A3 Email: altaf.nathoo@investdfsi.ca

Ann Reid

885 Progress Ave Suite LPH06 Phone: 416.289.6211
Scarborough, On Fax: 416.289.4746
M1H 3G3 Email: annier@cashcows.ca

Beatrice Hancock

885 Progress Ave Suite LPH06 Phone: 416.289.6211
Scarborough, On Fax: 416.289.4746
M1H 3G3 Email: beahancock@rogers.com

Bert Cleary

153 Oakwood Drive Phone: 613.833.0895
Rockland, ON Fax: 613.737.7775
K4K 1K9

Brent Bradley

3099 Carp Road Box 340 Phone: 613.839.7777
Carp, ON Fax: 905.492.9011
K0A 1L0 Email: bradleycfp@xplornet.ca

Brent Giffin Group Inc.

345 Kingston Rd. Suite 108 Phone: 905.492.8111
Pickering, ON Fax: 905.492.9011
L1V 1A1  
Brent Giffin, Branch Manager & Financial Advisor: brent_giffin@rogers.com
Olympia Richards, Financial Advisor: branchservice@rogers.com

Brent Timm

268 Main Street Phone:613.476.2776 Ext.3519
Picton, Ontario Email: brentwtimm@gmail.com
K0K 2T0  

Brian McCabe - North Blenheim Mutual Ins. Co.

11 Baird St. North Phone: 519.454.8661
Bright, Ontario Fax: 519.454.8785
N0J 1B0 (ICS Address) Email: brianmccabe62@hotmail.com

Bruno Scanga

1913 Dundas Street East Phone: 905.728.6956
Whitby, Ontario Toll Free: 800.376.3187
L1N 2L5 Fax: 905.728.7194
Email: bmscanga@durham.net
Email: info@hgiandcompany.com
Website: http://www.hgiandcompany.com

Brophy Financial Planning

200-300 Terry Fox Drive Phone: 613.728.9573
Kanata, Ontario Fax: 613.725.5642
K2K OE3
Charles Brophy: cbrophy@investdfsi.ca
Joyce Owen: jowen@investdfsi.ca
Website: http://www.brophyfinancial.com

Carman McKechnie

202-1680 Woodward Drive Phone: 613.599.7987
Ottawa, ON Fax: 613.599.4636
K2C 3R7 Email: c.a.mckechnie@sympatico.ca

Cherie Semlitch

100 Ottawa Street Phone: 705.778.7011
Havelock, ON Fax: 705.778.1510
K0L 1Z0 Email: csemlitch@investdfsi.ca

Daniel Quenneville

1173 Kirkman Court Phone: 613.938.1344
Cornwall, On Fax: 613.938.8957
K6H 7M7 E-mail: dqi.i@bell.net

Darrel Dobbie

136 Dundas Street Phone: 519.285.2499
Thamesford Ontario Fax: 519.285.2499
N0M 2M0

David McDonald

202-1680 Woodward Drive Phone: 613.627.5324
Ottawa, ON Fax: 613.627.5325
K2C 3R7 Email: damcdonald@primus.ca

David Papke

35A Foster St. Phone: 613.267.0108
Perth, ON Fax: 613.267.8496
K7H 1R8 Email: dpapke@bellnet.ca

Dawn Hughes

4243 Hwy 7, Box 118, Unit A Phone: 705.947.2181
Norwood, ON Toll free: 1.844.348.4437
K0L 2V0 Fax: 705.639.2195
  Email: dawnhughesdfsi@hotmail.com

Dollars & Cents Investments Inc

421 Sandwich Street South Phone: 519.736.4811
Unit # 7 Fax: 519.736.7690
Amherstburg, ON Toll Free: 1.888.250.3938
N9V 3K8

Donald Zelisko

912 Cartref Avenue Phone: 905.725.0453
Oshawa, On Email: zelisko@rogers.com
L1J 8K3

Doreen Poitras

13379 Loyalist Parkway Phone: 1.613.476.7725 ext 227
PO Box 6190 Fax: 1.613.476.7503
Picton, Ontario Email: doreen@bayofquintemutual.com
K0K 2T0

Doug Guy

202-1680 Woodward Drive Phone: 1.613.288.0570
Nepean, ON Fax: 1.613.288.0665
K2C 3R7 Email: doug@ghtfinancial.com

Douglas Mitchell

178 Weber Street East Phone: 519.772.0451
Kitchener, Ontario Fax: 519.570.9466
N2H 1E4 Email: doug@mitchellinvestments.ca

Edison Benoit

855 Progress Avenue Suite LPH06 Phone: 416.289.6211
Toronto, Ontario Fax: 416.289.4746
M1H 3G3 Email: ebenoit@investdfsi.ca

Erb and Erb Insurance Brokers

30 Queen Street North Phone: 519.579.4270
Kitchener, Ontario Fax: 519.741.1977
N2H 6N2 Toll Free: 1.800.265.2634
Email: WShantz@erb-erb.com.

Eric McLaughlin

240 Woodlea Cres Phone: 905.571.0244
Oshawa, ON Fax: 905.571.0241
L1J-3J3 Email: mclaughlin2197@rogers.com

First Choice Insurance & Investments

Unit 2, 812 Pitt Street Phone: 613.932.3137
Cornwall, ON Fax: 613.936.0907
K6J 5R1  
Gailand Poapst: gpoapst@investdfsi.ca

Frederick Johnson

234 Withrow Avenue Phone: 416.551.0613
Toronto, On Email: frederickj@bell.net
M4K 1E4

Forgrave Financial

49 Doxsee Avenue South Phone: 705.653.2528
Campbellford, ON Fax: 705.653.5050
K0L 1L0 Toll Free: 1.877.438.3494
Brooklyn Allan: ballan@persona.ca

Gary Fraser

244 Kingston Road East Phone: 416.410.0165
Ajax, ON Fax: 416.926.9525
L1Z 1G1 Email: gfraser@investdfsi.ca

Gilles Turbide

202-1680 Woodward Drive Phone: 613.247.1161
Ottawa, ON Fax: 613.737.1978
K2C 3R7 Email: gturbide@rogers.com

Glenn Hayter

320 Victoria Street Phone: 519.482.5888
Clinton, Ontario Fax: 519.482.5627
N0M 1L0 Email: ghayter@hayter.on.ca

Harry Ananth, CFP, CMA, CPA, Certified Financial Planner

5805 Whittle Road, Unit #5 Phone: 416-907-2016
Mississauga, Ontario Fax: 1-855-303-9091
L4Z 2J1 Email: hananth@investdfsi.ca

Heather Haddon

92 Caplan Avenue, Suite 401 Phone: 705-726-7526
Barrie, Ontario Fax: 1-866-257-9213
L4N 9J2 Email: hhaddon@investdfsi.ca

Jacquie Fraser

8674 CONC 11 RR #1 Phone: 519.343.3095
Moorefield, Ontario Fax: 519.343.3661
N0G 2K0 Email: jacquie.fraser@investdfsi.ca

Jean Ivens

18035 County Road #42 RR#2 Phone: 613.527.5234
Apple Hill, On
K0C 1B1

John Butler

49 Wood Street Box 15 Phone: 613.347.1452
Lancaster, Ontario Fax: 613.347.1681
K0C 1N0 Email: jbutler29@cogeco.ca

John Collins

885 Progress Ave Suite LPH06 Phone: 416.289.6211
Scarborough, Ontario Fax: 416.289.4746
M1H 3G3 Email: collins.john@sympatico.ca

John Fischer

92 Caplan Avenue, Suite 401 Phone: 705-726-7526
Barrie, Ontario Fax: 1-866-257-9213
L4N 9J2 Email: jfischer@investdfsi.ca

John Lanning

200-257 Coleman Street Phone: 613.966.8666
Belleville, Ontario Fax: 613.966.1013
K8P 3H9 Email: info@benefitsservice.ca

Kevin Cormier - Kevin Cormier & Associates

7 Sixth Street Phone: 416.761.4160
Toronto, Ontario Fax: 416.761.4129
M8V 2Z8 Email: kcormier@rogers.com

Kim Campbell

89 Bowes Street, Unit C Phone:705.746.2108
Parry Sound, ON Fax:705.746.2168
P2A 2L8 Email: kcampbell1@cogeco.net

Laura Johansen

885 Progress Ave Suite LPH06 Phone: 416.289.6211
Scarborough, On Fax: 416.289.4746
M1H 3G3 Email: lauraj@cashcows.ca

Limestone Financial

166 Queen Street Unit 1 Phone: 1.888.679.1112
Kingston, ON Fax: 1.866.730.7210
K7K 1B1
-or-  
28 St. Andrew Street
Brockville, On
K6V 4X4
Stephanie Lafond, Certified Financial Planner: stephanie@limestonefinancial.ca
Tom Shillington, Sr. Financial Advisor: tom@limestonefinancial.ca
General Email: info@limestonefinancial.ca
Web: http://www.limestonefinancial.ca

Mac Gandhi

4-5805 Whittle Road

Phone: 416.880.9322
Mississauga, On Fax: 647.689.3020
L4Z 2J1 Email: mgandhi@investdfsi.ca

Miriam Irving

1674 John Street Phone: 905.709.7728
Thornhill, On Fax: 905.707.8560
L3T 1Y9 Email: miriamirving@sympatico.ca

Mohamed Kababji

4-5805 Whittle Road

Phone: 289.724.3850
Mississauga, On Fax: 289.805.1025
L4Z 2J1 Email: mkababji@investdfsi.ca

Phil Ghattas

202-1680 Woodward Drive Phone: 613.722.3212
Ottawa, ON Fax: 613.722.2992
K2C 3R7 Email: ghattmgmt@ghattasmgmnt.com

Robert Elliott

207 Greenwich Street c/o Brant Mutual Phone: 1.519.304.2251
Brantford, Ontario Fax: 519.759.0871
N3S 3T6 Email: robert_elliott@rogers.com

Sandra Mews & Associates

176 Larch Street Suite 102 Phone: 705.525.5811
Sudbury, Ontario Fax: 705.525.7416
P3E 1C5 Email: sandra@sandramews.com

Scott Smockum

4243 Highway 7 Box 118 Phone: 705.639.5473
Norwood, Ontario Email: scott.smockum@investdfsi.ca
K0L 2V0

Sharon Cowie, CFP

231 Haldimand Road Road 66 Phone: 905.765.3275
Caledonia, Ontario Fax: 289.284.0103
N3W 1N7 Email: smcowie@rogers.com

Sherry Hanson

202-1680 Woodward Drive Phone: 613.435.3317
Ottawa, ON Fax: 613.435.3441
K2C 3R7 Email: shhanson@rogers.com

Susan DiPietro

154 Hilltop Drive Phone: 289.221.3434
Holland Landing, ON Fax: 905.235.2409
L9N1B9 Email: sdipietro@rogers.com

Terra Financial Services

310 Second Street West Phone: 613.933.7020
Cornwall, ON Fax: 613.933.7820
K6J 1G9
Thomas Boros: tomboros@terrafinancial.ca
Kathleen Cryderman: kathleencryderman@terrafinancial.ca
Normand Seguin: normseguin@terrafinancial.ca
Teri-Lynn Beckstead: terilynnbeckstead@terrafinancial.ca
Rita White: ritawhite@terrafinancial.ca

TRIO Financial Planning

202-1680 Woodward Drive Phone: 613.288.2500
Ottawa, ON Fax: 613.288.2503
K2C 3R7
Stephen Cock: scock@triofinancialplanning.com
Vickie Snow: vsnow@triofinancialplanning.com
Todd Thompson: tthompson@triofinancialplanning.com
Web: http://www.triofinancialplanning.com

Valerie Campbell

28 Knightsbridge Road Phone: 416.759.1328
Scarborough, ON Fax:416.759.1016
M1L 2B3 Email: valeriedcampbell@rogers.com

 

 

 

 

Locations in: