Home              

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Contact Us - Saskatchewan

Saskatchewan

Corporate Branch Offices

Regina

1804 Victoria Avenue East Phone: 306.525.2561
Regina, Saskatchewan Fax: 306.757.5872
S4N 7K3 Map: Mapquest

 Greg Munro, Director
 greg.munro@investdfsi.ca

 Kelly Markwart B. Admin.
 Financial Advisor & Life Insurance Agent
 kmarkwart@investdfsi.ca

 Brian Thomson
 Financial Advisor & Life Insurance Agent
 brian.thomson@invdfsi.ca

 Judy Desjarlais
 GIC Specialist, Financial Advisor & Branch Manager
 jdesjarlais@investdfsi.ca

 Dieter Pelzer
 Life Insurance Agent
 dpelzer@investdfsi.ca

Saskatoon

330 20th St E Phone: 306.242.1188
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan Fax: 306.242.1220
S7K 0A7 Map: Mapquest

 Kathy McIntosh CFP, CPCA
 Director Saskatoon Branch, Sr. Financial Advisor & Life Insurance Agent
 kmcintosh@investdfsi.ca

 David Fairlie CFP
 Financial Advisor & Life Insurance Agent
 dfairlie@investdfsi.ca

 Bernie Lucko, CFP
 Financial Advisor & Life Insurance Agent
 blucko@investdfsi.ca

 Clayton Quinn
 Financial Advisor & Life Insurance Agent
 clayton.quinn@invdfsi.ca

 Norma Sparrow
 GIC Specialist & Life Insurance Agent
 nsparrow@investdfsi.ca


Independent Branch Offices

Andrew Agencies - Carlyle

Box 1119 Phone: 306.453.6718
207 Main St Fax: 306.453.2910
Carlyle SK  
S0C 0R0  

Andrew Agencies - Moosomin

Box 310 Phone: 306.435.3805
713 Main Street Fax: 306.435.3122
Moosomin SK  
S0G 3N0  

Andrew Agencies - Wawota

Box 510 Phone: 306.789.2245
111 Main Street Fax: 306.789.2347
Wawota SK  
S0G 5A0  

Andrew Agencies - Whitewood Agencies

715 Lalonde Street Phone: 306.735.2521
Whitewood, SK   Fax: 306.735.4471
S0G 5C0  

Bernard Georget

Box 220 - Site 22 Phone: 306.441.5553
Meoata, SK  Email: bernard.georget@investdfsi.ca
S0M 1X0

Brian Golly

2300 Dewdney Avenue, Suite 230 Phone: 306.546.2533
Regina, SK  Email: brian@smartinvestingsask.ca
S4R 1H5

Brian Meston

210 Main Street, Box 503 Phone: 306.869.4520
Radville, SK  Email: plan@celfinancial.ca
S0C 2G0

Christopher Mossing

215-3251 Eight St. E. Phone: 306.954.2006
Saskatoon, SK  Fax: 306.952.2059
S7H 0W5

Darren Puetz

212 Main Street, PO Box 4240 Phone: 306.752.3000
Melfort, SK  Fax: 306.752.1945
S0E 1A0 Email: darren.puetz@investdfsi.ca

Dawn Luhning

411-310 Main St. N. Phone: 306.693.8655
Moose Jaw, SK  Fax: 306.983.1112
S6H 3K1 Email: dawn@dlsolutionsforyou.com

Dwight Kosior

106-2255 13th Avenue Phone: 306.347.5000
Regina, SK  Email: dwight.kosior@investdfsi.ca
S4P 0V6

Grant Kosior

8-54 Stadacona Street W Phone: 306.694.8100
Moose Jaw, SK  Email: grant.kosior@investdfsi.ca
S6H 1Z1

Harold Hofmeister - Branch Principal/Manager

210 Main Street, Box 503 Phone: 306.869.4520
Radville, SK  Email: hal.bm@sasktel.net
S0C 2G0

LR Future Investment

7 Broadway St W Phone: 306.783.7737
Yorkton, SK Fax: 306.783.9555
S3N 0L3  

Manor Agencies
Robert Soroka

#7 Broadway Street Phone: 306.452.3393
Box 205 Fax: 306.452.3207
Redvers,Sask.  
SOC 2HO  

Manor Agencies

#50 Main Street Phone: 306.448.2219
Manor, Sask. Fax: 306.448.4633
S0C 1R0  

Mennonite Trust Ltd - Saskatoon

116 La Ronge Rd Phone: 306.955.8700
Saskatoon, SK Fax: 306.955.7462
S7K 8E5 Email: mtl.saskatoon@sasktel.net
Web: http://www.mennonitetrust.com

Mennonite Trust Ltd - Swift Current

Swift Current Mall Phone: 306.778.9137
1 Springs Dr Fax: 306.778.9195
Swift Current, SK Email: mtl.sc@sasktel.net
S9H 3X6  
Web: http://www.mennonitetrust.com

Mennonite Trust Ltd - Waldheim (Head Office)

3005 Central Ave Phone: 306.945.4749
Waldheim, SK Fax: 306.945.2225
S0K 4R0 Email: mtl@sasktel.net
Web: http://www.mennonitetrust.com

Sean Morton

114B-3502 Taylor St.E. Phone: 306.956.3837
Saskatoon, SK 
S7H 5H9

Sharon Crittenden

514 Railway Avenue Phone: 306.963.2022
PO Box 239 Fax: 306.963.2480
Imperial SK Email: sharon.crittenden@investdfsi.ca
S0G 2J0  

Stephen Alport

110-2255 13th Avenue Phone: 306.949.5001
Regina, SK  Email: steve@alportgroup.com
S4P 0V6

Tyler Puetz

212 Main Street, PO Box 4240 Phone: 306.752.3000
Melfort, SK  Fax: 306.752.1945
S0E 1A0 Email: tylerpuetz@investdsfi.ca

Trevor Blevins

212 Main Street, PO Box 4240 Phone: 306.752.3000
Melfort, SK  Email: trevor.blevins@investdfsi.ca
S0E 1A0

Yeorgo Traiforos

7535 Butler Bay  Phone: 306-206-1820
Regina, SK Fax: 306-206-1821
S4Y 1B9 Email: yeorgot@investdfsi.ca

 

 

 

 

Locations in: