Home              

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Contact Us - Saskatchewan

Saskatchewan

Corporate Branch Offices

Regina

1804 Victoria Avenue East Phone: 306.525.2561
Regina, Saskatchewan Fax: 306.757.5872
S4N 7K3 Map: Mapquest

 Kelly Markwart B. Admin.
 Financial Advisor & Life Insurance Agent
 kmarkwart@investdfsi.ca

 Brian Thomson
 Financial Advisor & Life Insurance Agent
 brian.thomson@invdfsi.ca

 Mark Green
 Financial Advisor & Life Insurance Agent
 mgreen@investdfsi.ca

 Judy Desjarlais
 GIC Specialist, Financial Advisor & Branch Manager
 jdesjarlais@investdfsi.ca

 Dieter Pelzer
 Life Insurance Agent
 dpelzer@investdfsi.ca

Saskatoon

330 20th St E Phone: 306.242.1188
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan Fax: 306.242.1220
S7K 0A7 Map: Mapquest

 Kathy McIntosh CFP, CPCA
 Director Saskatoon Branch, Sr. Financial Advisor & Life Insurance Agent
 kmcintosh@investdfsi.ca

 David Fairlie CFP
 Financial Advisor & Life Insurance Agent
 dfairlie@investdfsi.ca

 Bernie Lucko, CFP
 Financial Advisor & Life Insurance Agent
 blucko@investdfsi.ca

 Norma Sparrow
 GIC Specialist & Life Insurance Agent
 nsparrow@investdfsi.ca


Independent Branch Offices

Andrew Agencies - Carlyle

Box 1119 Phone: 306.453.6718
207 Main St Fax: 306.453.2910
Carlyle SK  
S0C 0R0  

Andrew Agencies - Moosomin

Box 310 Phone: 306.435.3805
713 Main Street Fax: 306.435.3122
Moosomin SK  
S0G 3N0  

Andrew Agencies - Whitewood Agencies

715 Lalonde Street Phone: 306.735.2521
Whitewood, SK   Fax: 306.735.4471
S0G 5C0  

Bjarne Madsen

Box 2860 Phone: 306.873.4346
Tisdale, SK  
S0E 1T0  

Carnduff Agencies

Box 69 Phone: 306.482.3638
Carnduff SK Fax: 306.482.5299
S0C 0S0

D & L Agency

Box 100 Phone: 306.372.4234
Luseland SK  
S0L 2A0  

Dawn Luhning

411-310 Main St. N. Phone: 306.693.8655
Moose Jaw, SK  Fax: 306.983.1112
S6H 3K1 Email: dawn@dlsolutionsforyou.com

Don's Tax & Accounting Service

Box 418 Phone: 306.784.2224
Herbert, SK  
S0H 0A0  

Esterhazy Agencies

Box 460 Phone: 306.745.3983
513 Main St Fax: 306.745.2628
Esterhazy, SK  
S0A 0X0  

Gilbert Agencies

Box 1329 Phone: 306.228.2366
Unity, SK  
S0K 4L0  

Jerry L. Eliason

1804 Victoria Avenue East Phone: 306.525.0555
Regina, SK Fax: 306.525.2582
S4N 7K3  

LR Future Investment

7 Broadway St W Phone: 306.783.7737
Yorkton, SK Fax: 306.783.9555
S3N 0L3  

Manor Agencies

#7 Broadway Street Phone: 306.452.3393
Box 205 Fax: 306.452.3207
Redvers,Sask.  
SOC 2HO  

Manor Agencies

#50 Main Street Phone: 306.448.2219
Manor, Sask. Fax: 306.448.4633
S0C 1R0  

Mennonite Trust Ltd - Saskatoon

116 La Ronge Rd Phone: 306.955.8700
Saskatoon, SK Fax: 306.955.7462
S7K 8E5  
Web: http://www.mennonitetrust.com

Mennonite Trust Ltd - Swift Current

Swift Current Mall Phone: 306.778.9137
1 Springs Dr Fax: 306.778.9195
Swift Current, SK  
S9H 3X6  
Web: http://www.mennonitetrust.com

Mennonite Trust Ltd - Waldheim (Head Office)

3005 Central Ave Phone: 306.945.4749
Waldheim, SK Fax: 306.945.2225
S0K 4R0  
Web: http://www.mennonitetrust.com

Mitchell Agencies

201-7th Ave West Phone: 306.228.2402
Unity, SK Fax: 306.228.4211
S0K 4L0  

Oxbow Agencies O/A Bow Valley Agencies

Box 238 Phone: 306.483.2246
Oxbow, SK  
S0C 2B0  

Sandhills Insurance Ltd.

300 1st Avenue West Phone: 306.628.3331
Leader, SK  
S0N 1H0  

Sharon Crittenden

Box 239 Phone: 306.963.2022
Imperial SK Fax: 306.963.2480
S0G 2J0  

Shellbrook Agencies Ltd

PO Box 879 Phone: 306.747.2896
Shellbrook , SK  
S0J 3E0  

Thompson Insurance

Box 460 Phone: 306.874.2358
Naicam, SK  
S0K 2Z0  

Vance Weber

Box 158 Phone: 306.698.2350
Wolseley, SK  
S0G 5H0  

VRM Agency

Box 175 Phone: 306.697.2500
Grenfell, SK  
S0G 2B0  

Wawota Agencies (2000) Ltd.

Box 510 Phone: 306.739.2245
Wawota, SK  
S0G 5A0  

Yeorgo Traiforos

7535 Butler Bay  Phone: 306-206-1820
Regina, SK Fax: 306-206-1821
S4Y 1B9

Email: yeorgot@investdfsi.ca

 

 

 

 

Locations in: